Contact

Gleneagles Secondary College

58 Reema Boulevard, Endeavour Hills VIC 3802

Postal Address: PO Box 185, Endeavour Hills VIC 3802

Telephone: 03 9708 1319

Facsimile: 03 9708 1324

International: 613 9708 1319 (ph) & 613 9708 1324 (fax)

Web site: www.gleneagles.vic.edu.au

College Emails

College gleneagles.sc@education.vic.gov.au
Attendanceattendance@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Enrolment Enquiriesenrolment@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
SEAL informationseal@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Junior Sub-school (yrs 7 & 8)juniorschool@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Middle Sub-school (yrs 9 & 10)middleschool@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Senior Sub-school (yrs 11 & 12)seniorschool@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Bursar/Payment/Feespayments@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
I.T. helpdesk@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Careers Advisorcareers@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Librarylibrary@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
State Schools Reliefssr@gleneagles.vic.edu.au
Translate »